NAFE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Members of the NAFE Board of Directors are elected with staggered terms and the Board has two in-person meetings per year to manage association business.  Please contact President Michael Nieswiadomy if you have questions about the association.  For financial and logistics questions, please contact our Executive Director Marc Weinstein.  Board minutes, financial statements, and reports can be found at the bottom of this webpage.

  President - Michael Nieswiadomy


University of North Texas
Dept of Economics
1155 Union Circle #311457
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Tel: (940) 565-2244 Email: michael.nieswiadomy@unt.edu


  Executive Director - Marc A. Weinstein


Team Economics
524 Edgewood Drive
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Tel: (610) 828-4960 Email: MWeinstein@TeamEconomics.com

  Vice President East - Christopher Young


SOBEL & CO., LLC
293 Eisenhower Parkway Suite 290
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: 973-994-9494 Email: chris.young@sobel-cpa.com

  Vice President South - Gilbert Mathis


Murray State University
College of Business
Dept of Economics & Finance
Acct #2-11103
Murray, KY 42071-0009
Tel: (270) 809-4283 Email: Gil.Mathis@MurrayState.edu

  Vice President Midwest - William H. Rogers


Lindenwood University
209 South Kingshighway
Harmon Hall, Rm. 139
St. Charles, MO 63301
Tel: (636) 949-4754 Email:wrogers@lindenwood.edu

  Vice President West - Christina P. Tapia


Northwest Economics, LLC
1416 N.W. 46th Street
Suite #105 - PMB #337
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel: (206) 395-2300   Email: christina@nweconomics.com

  Vice President At Large - Scott Gilbert


Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Mail Code 4515
Carbondale, IL 62901
Tel: (618) 319-2465 Email: GilbertS@siu.edu

  Vice President At Large - David Tucek


Value Economics, LLC
13024 Vinson Ct
St Louis, MO 63043-4707

Tel: (314) 434-8633 Email: david.tucek@valueeconomics.com

  Immediate Past President - Lawrence M. Spizman


Spizman Economic Associates
Professor Emeritus of Economics at the State University of New York at Oswego
11 Whitetail Circle
Oswego New York 13126
Tel: (315) 343-7631 Email: Larry.Spizman@Oswego.edu


 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software