Members of the NAFE Board of Directors are elected with staggered terms and the Board has two in-person meetings per year to manage association business.  Please contact President Kevin Cahill if you have questions about the association.  For financial and logistics questions, please contact our Executive Director Marc Weinstein.  For minutes, financial statements, and reports since 2017, please see our newsletter The Forecast. Earlier documents can be found at the bottom of this webpage.

  President -  Kevin E. Cahill

ECONorthwest and Center on Aging & Work at Boston College
223 North 6th Street, Suite 430
Boise, ID 83702

Tel: 208-515-3353

  Executive Director - Marc A. Weinstein

Team Economics
524 Edgewood Drive
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444

Tel: (610) 828-4960

  Vice President East - Robert W. Baumann

College of the Holy Cross
Box 192A
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610

Tel: 508-793-3879

Vice President South - Michele Angerstein-Gaines

Economic Consulting
PO Box 2685
Corpus Christi, TX 78403

Tel: 361 883-1686

  Vice President Midwest - William H. Rogers

John Ward Economics
8340 Mission Rd, Ste 235
Prairie Village, KS 66206

Tel: (913) 381-9420

  Vice President West - Christina P. Tapia

Northwest Economics, LLC
1416 N.W. 46th Street
Suite #105 - PMB #337
Seattle, WA 98107

Tel: (206) 395-2300

  Vice President At Large - Jerome S. Paige, Ph.D.

Jerome S. Paige & Associates, LLC
1691 Tamarack St. NW
Washington DC 20012

Tel: 202-726-3081
Cell: 202-365-3109
Fax: 202-318-7815

  Vice President At Large - Constantine M. Boukidis

VWM Analytics, LLC
445 S Figueroa St Ste 3700
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1641

Tel: (213) 817-6600
  Immediate Past President - Michael Nieswiadomy

University of North Texas
Dept of Economics
1155 Union Circle #311457
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Tel: (940) 565-2244

President Elect - David I. Rosenbaum

Rosenbaum Economics
7730 Lowell Ave
Lincoln NE 68506

Tel: 402-617-4077

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software